Home » About SiteSoft » Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Board Members 

Chairman: Phil Norman

Chairman of Plexure, Straker and founding Chairman of Xero

Tim Manning

Executive Director, SiteSoft – Co Founder & Shareholder

Paul Bayly

Independent Director

Anita Scott-Murphy

Director and Lucidity Shareholder

Randy Reddig

Non Executive Director, Shareholder & Technology Advisor   

Lian Eoyang

Non Executive Director and Shareholder